Texas Teaching Fanatic

A look inside a 4th grade classroom

Back To School: Table Cubby Labels

on August 8, 2013

Another FREEBIE for you today.  I’ve been working today on my labels for my table cubbies.  I haven’t ever used these types of labels, but after seeing so many of them on Pinterest and on other blogs, I had to make some for myself!  Here they are, in all their cuteness!

Table Cubbies

If you like black & white or zebra print, feel free to download the ones I made.  Click here –> Table Cubby Labels.

I will be posting a tutorial on how to make these bad boys, so be sure to check back soon!

What is the theme for your classroom this year?  I’d love to hear from you!  Leave a comment below and tell us all how you are decorating your classroom this year!!

 


One response to “Back To School: Table Cubby Labels

  1. Thanks for sharing and for the freebie!!

    Jamie
    teachingtidbit.blogspot.com

Leave a comment